Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 28 Aug 21 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Ealing Trailfinders 34 - 29 TBC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 04 Sep 21 undefined Pre-Season Friendly TBC 38 - 36 TBC Kingsholm Match Report
Sat 18 Sep 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 54 - 20 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 03 Oct 21 15:00 Championship Cornish Pirates 15 - 12 Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field Match Report
Sat 09 Oct 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 78 - 19 Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 23 Oct 21 15:00 Championship Coventry 24 - 73 Ealing Trailfinders Butts Park Arena Match Report
Sat 30 Oct 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 101 - 7 London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 06 Nov 21 15:00 Championship Bedford Blues 14 - 50 Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road Match Report
Sat 20 Nov 21 14:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 35 - 29 Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 27 Nov 21 14:30 Championship Doncaster Knights 22 - 5 Ealing Trailfinders Armthorpe Road Match Report
Sat 04 Dec 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 54 - 17 Ampthill RUFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 11 Dec 21 15:00 Championship Richmond 24 - 33 Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground Match Report
Fri 14 Jan 22 19:45 Championship Nottingham 21 - 34 Ealing Trailfinders Holme Road Match Report
Sat 22 Jan 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 47 - 5 Coventry Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 05 Feb 22 14:30 Championship Hartpury RFC 14 - 33 Ealing Trailfinders Hartpury University Match Report
Sat 12 Feb 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 19 - 31 Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 19 Feb 22 15:00 Championship Jersey Reds 10 - 22 Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International Match Report
Sat 26 Feb 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 17 - 25 Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 05 Mar 22 15:00 Championship London Scottish 0 - 81 Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Rugby Club Match Report
Sat 12 Mar 22 14:00 Championship Ampthill RUFC 5 - 38 Ealing Trailfinders Ampthill RUFC Match Report
Sat 26 Mar 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 44 - 24 Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 02 Apr 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 60 - 10 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 30 Apr 22 15:00 Championship Cup Quarter-Final Ampthill RUFC 21 - 31 Ealing Trailfinders Dillingham Park Match Report
Sat 07 May 22 15:00 Championship Cup Quarter-Final Ealing Trailfinders 56 - 24 Ampthill RUFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 14 May 22 15:00 Championship Cup Semi-Final Ealing Trailfinders 36 - 26 Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 21 May 22 15:00 Championship Cup Final Ealing Trailfinders 19 - 13 Coventry Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
HTML Fixture Calendar Feed     Subscribe to ical Fixture Calendar Feed

Once installed The Calendar feed will keep you upto date with any fixture updates or changes as it is always in sync with the latest version. The Calender feed is compatible with any calender app that works with HTML or iCal formats including iPhone/iPad, Outlook, Google Calendars ,Sunbird/Thunderbird